Feb. 02, 2003

Dreaming of Him

I just woke up from taking a nap. I had the weirdest dream.

I was in wal-mart with 'him'. I can remember walking into the store with him. I was holding onto his jacket; like we were a couple or something.

We walked around the store. I was looking for a birthday present for my friend Ana. As we were looking for the present, we sat on all the furniture. Primarily the leather couches. They had them in all types; regular couches, futons, chairs, etc.

Then, there was a father and his son in the toy aisle. The little boy was on his father's shoulders and they were playing basketball.

The little boy put the ball through the hoop and the ballbounced to the ground and over to me.

I dribbled the ball back over to the little boy and his father; handed the ball to the little boy and said, 'here ya go,' with a smile.

The father and the little boy smiled back and the father to the boy,'well, arent ya going to say thankyou?'

The little boy did, and 'he' and i laughed as we decided to look around in the toy aisles.

While we are doing this, we are laughing and talking. We are holding hands, and having such a fun time just being together.

That was my dream. Well, that was the really vivid part that I can remember. What does this mean????

missdahling at 4:04 p.m.