Aug. 06, 2003

The Balls Were Fine

Ana, Liz and I went to TGI Friday's for lunch today before we all had to go to work. The food was excellent even though I didn't finish mine.

The big debate we talked about at lunch was this: Do you or would you give a guy a blow job if you had just met him?

Ana and Liz were agreeing that they wouldn't. They think that giving head is this sacred ritual where you only do that with someone you deeply care about.

I was the opposed side of the argument. I would rather give head than have sex with someone I barely know. You can't get pregnant from giving head. Besides, sex seems more intimate to me. Blow jobs are just foreplay.

When I told them this, Liz says,"JEnn! You don't know where the guy's dick has been and you're putting your mouth on it...on his diseased penis and sweaty balls!! EW!"

Without thinking, I replied,"The balls were fine!!" ha

After thinking about it, and discussing this topic for 45 minutes with my teo best friends, my opinion has not changed. I would still rather give a random guy a blow job than have sex with him.

I'm curious to know what other people (both girls and guys) think about this subject. If you have an opinion, please let me know what it is.

missdahling at 5:27 p.m.