May. 29, 2003

It's The End

I fucking hate him. Ok, so that isn't true. I actually really like him alot. That's why it hurts so much. It hurts that he would tell me he wanted us to be together and then not try to get in touch with me or call me. Exactly one week ago I was all excited about hanging out with him, wondering what was going to happen between us, and now I am back in the same boat; upset that we aren't talking. The thing is, it is the end of everything now. I told him last week that if things didn't work out, then it would be the end of everything, and I meant it. At least, I think I meant it.

Why would he even say those things to me if he didn't mean them? I just don't understand him. Sometimes it seems like I will never find someone who cares about me as much as I care about him.

missdahling at 8:04 p.m.