Feb. 01, 2003

Breathe and Sigh

'He' msg'ed me last night/this morning just to say hi. Megan and I rented movies last night which we were finished watching around 1 am. I signed on IM and put an away msg up.

Around 4am I woke up. I went to my computer to find a drunken msg from a boy who I met at school. Glad Im not the only one who does stuff like that. hehe

Anyway, at the same time, 'him' and eric (who is used to work with) msg'ed me almost simutaneously. I was so happy to hear from them both.

He and I only talked for a few minutes until he told me that he was going to bed.

i said,'why did u msg me to tell me u were going to sleep?'

he replied.'i just wanted to say hi.'

interesting, eh? He really confuses me. I have no clue how he feels about me.

I talked to Eric for awhile longer. He is so sweet. He said to me 'I wish you were my girlfriend.'

"when i think about girls, you come to mind. You are beautiful to me."

"When I think about you, it just makes me sigh."

Seriously, those are some of the nicest things anyone has ever said to me. Wanna know the best part of it all? I know for a fact that he is being sincere.

missdahling at 5:58 p.m.